RT Epsilon - шаблон joomla Видео

Postgraduate Applications


Click here to apply!!!

Applications are hereby invited from suitable qualified candidates for admission into Postgraduate programs of the University of Abuja for the 2017/2018 Academic Session.

Read More

Members of the University Senate

The Senate Building

The Senate is the highest University authority on academic matters. It is the general function of the Senate to organize and control teaching at the University and the admission and discipline of students, as well as the promotion of research. The Senate comprises the Vice-Chancellor as Chairman, the Deputy Vice-Chancellors, the Professors, the University Librarian,Deans,Deputy Deans,Academic Directors,Deputy Directors and  Heads of Academic Departments, one member of academic staff representing each Faculty and the Registrar as Secretary.

Vice Chancellor Professor M.U. Adikwu
Vice-Chancellor & Chairman
Registrar - University of Abuja Mrs. Rifkatu Hoshen Swanta
Registrar & Secretary